Home > Reviews
Reviews from our Valued Customers
We love your feedback....please feel free to check out our Reviews.
If you'd like to leave feedback for us and your fellow Customers, please write on: Write a Review


7/5/4
I was getting something very specific for my mom for her birthday, and I couldn't find it for such a great price anywhere but here! From: kytosXXXX@gmail.com

06/15/14
Good Prices! From: amigXXXX@gmail.com

06/07/14
Quick response to customer service email From: CrlamXXXX@gmail.com

06/04/14
Edison Lamp
Great Shopping Experience!! From: Amy--California

06/04/14
Z-Lite 328-15-CH
Nice site. selection is very good and service is excellent. From: D. Olson--California

8/27/12
Recycled Rascal
I ordered this item for my wife's birthday. It arrived just in time just like theLightShop promised. Quick and honest replies to inquiries. I'll definitely do business here again. Kelly--Edmond, OK

8/15/12
Cylinder Pendant
Superb customer service with The Light Shop. Product looks great too - very happy! Will order from here again!
Kelly--Atlanta, GA

8/7/12
Recycled Rascal
I ordered this item for my wife's birthday. It arrived just in time just like theLightShop promised. Quick and honest replies to inquiries. I'll definitely do business here again. Kelly--Oklahoma

7/28/12
Koncept Z-Bar Floor Lamp and Occupancy Sensor
The Z-Bar is a really nice work light. The warm white is a pleasant color with reasonable color rendering. The intensity range is great, and it is silent. I also purchased the occupancy sensor. The occupancy sensor on my Z-Bar LED lamp works as advertised. I sit down and the lamp turns on, and ~10 minutes after I leave, it turns off. Pat--Oregon

6/27/12
Koncept UCX LED Undercabinet
I installed Koncept UCX lighting under our kitchen cabinets and wanted to have the lights turn on automatically when someone was in the kitchen. These occupancy sensors work beautifully and are fully integrated with the UCX lights.
The Light Shop delivered promptly and their site was easy to navigate. These guys are a pleasure to deal with and I'll keep them in mind for my lighting needs. John E.--Alexandria, VA

6/1/12
Dainty Glassware
Just what I expected--they are dainty but very pretty. Shipment came quick and in perfect condition.
Cynthia R.--La Salle, IL

5/22/12
Recycled Rover
Love the item, love the fast delivery. The price was almost $50 less than other sites. I had seen Rover in a local store, but didn't want to pay that much. So glad I found your website. I will shop here again. Grants Pass, OR

2/13/12
Soiree Dainty Flutes
WOW! I had already forgotten about your offer to replace the glass, and then it arrived last week. I am so blown away by your customer service and commitment. I'm really impressed and I just wanted to say thank you for sending out the new glass. I delivered it to my client today and they were just thrilled. They told me that they really love the set of champagne flutes. It was a pleasure shopping with you and I will continue to check your website for other merchandise I may need in the future. Linda--Piedmont, CA

11/30/11
Galactic Explorer Kidshine Semi-Flushmount
We like the light alot! The first light we had for this room did not provide enough light, and this one is very bright and my spouse says it even glows in the dark! It's very cute without being too baby-ish. Elaine--Denver, CO

11/30/11
Thea Pendant from Access Lighting
Beautiful finish - love the color of the shades - perfect for my space! Andrea--Norwood, MA

11/29/11
Natural Thatch Reed Rust 1 Light Wall Sconce
think I may order 4 more ... they are great .... thanks for your help ...Charles--Hilton Head, SC

11/21/11
Proteus Glass in Glass Pendant Chandelier
I'm always nervous picking out something online, but this was exactly as I expected it! Love my new pendant chandeliers and will be buying any other lights I need from theLightShop.com too! Tom--Towson, MD

11/18/11
Wine Punt Collection Short Olive Recycled Glassware
I love these glasses! Shipping was super fast. 100 percent satisfied and will order again...
Dana--Waynesville, OH

11/16/11
Gloucester Collection Antique Bronze 3 Light Mini Chandelier
The chandelier I ordered was on backorder. The rep was all I could have hoped for, very helpful, and kept me informed as to the estimated availability date. When the chandelier became available, I received a call and the shipping was super fast. The chandelier is beautiful, just as pictured, and I would not hesitate to recommend it and The Light Shop to others. Floyd, Virginia

11/5/11
Recycled Rascal
Although the named item was backordered, the Light Shop kept me informed and did not charge my credit card until the item was available. My recycled puppy is now comfy in his new home. I would not hesitate to make future purchases from the Light Shop. L.--Livonia Michigan

10/29/11
Dainty Flutes
These are fantastic! We got the for a wedding gift and then purchased 2 more sets for gifts for our family and friends. The glasses are dainty for sure, so I don't think wise to drink too much champagne or one might tip over, but they are fantastic and fun. Sarah--Seattle, Washington

09/30/11
Oakland 4 Light Vanity from Quoizel
Nice and clean When it arrived I was very please with the lines on this fixture. Nice, chrome edges and the slight curve of the glass globes made it a top notch choice. Overall we're very pleased with this item and the service from theLightShop.com and plan on doing more business with them. John--Ridgefield, Washington

09/24/11
Recycled Rover
Love my recycled "dog" and received great customer service from the Light Shop. They stayed in communication with me when my purchase was backordered and shipped it to me quickly once it was available. Would highly recommend! Susan H

09/22/11
Recycled Continuity Collection Blackened Copper 6 Light Chandelier
Took a while to get, but well worth the wait. Jennifer B

09/07/11
Transglobe Outdoor Wall Sconce
Excellent pricing, prompt delivery, good products.

09/07/11
Luna 6 Light Chandelier
Love this retro style chandelier! Quality and price couldn't be beat. nancy

09/03/11
11 Lt Andorra Chandelier with Alabaster Glass
So Happy I must say a special thanks to Todd. He had such great customer service awareness. He took the time to inquire about the chandelier that I have been trying to get for over a year. I am very happy with this product. I love it, and the service from The Lightshop was excellent. My item arrived on time as arranged. Thank you. walkergirl11

08/29/11
Cocoa Collection Natural 3 Light Drum Pendant
Great value, VERY fast delivery Fills the space up above our 4'x8' island perfectly, bathing the ceiling with light. We opted to use 3x100w dimmable fluorescents (equivalent to 23 watt incandescent in terms of heat output) instead of the suggested 3x40 w incandescent. Mark D.

08/25/11
Athena Chandelier Small
I bought these to replace awful ones in our foyer. They are awesome- sophisticated and simple, and they cast a lovely light. Only issue is that some bulbs were burnt out, and the bulb is hard to find- but I will find it!!

08/25/11
Pyramid Collection Polished Stainless Steel 4 Light Chandelier
Disappointing - After a LONG Wait Light fixture was cheaply constructed, and not made from solid polished stainless steel. Cheesy stickers on the arms required time and chemicals to partially remove. On a positive note, it is a handsome light and looks good where it is installed. Mike B.

08/25/11
Amber Mica Table Lamp from Quoizel
Looks okay from a distance, however up close, it is obvious that the shade is NOT mica, but some sort of vinyl...and is put together poorly. The lamp itself is not too bad, but the shade is sad indeed. Not worth the money, even on sale. Hadria

08/25/11
Three-Light Manor House Ceiling
Looks beautiful Lovelier than I expected. It looks like period lighting which is the look that I was attempting to do. I just wish that there were CFL lightbulbs in decorative round small base. Thelightshop.com had great service. Nancy K

08/16/11
Celtic Weave Light Pendant
The electrician installed my Celtic Weave Light Pendant today and I am so happy with it . It looks exactly as it did on the Internet. Todd was very helpful thru out the order process and called the company so he could answer my questions. Great company to do business with. Thank you , Margaret K

07/17/11
Maple Leaf Tiffany Table Lamp from Quoizel
I appreciate the integrity and honesty of the owner of this business. I must admit it was scarey putting out $1500 for like 5 weeks to a company I knew nothing about for 2 lamps was probably foolish on my part. My credit card only warranted purchases for $250. Had to wait a year for China to start making my item. Had to wait for the boat from China to get here. I got a tracking no. and then my product right on time. This man is honest and checked constantly for me on availability of the lamps during the year wait. joshua, TX

06/23/11
Amazing customer service!!!
These guys run their business the way you wish everyone would. I had time constraints for receiving my order because one of the items was intended to be a Father's Day gift. They were responsive to my request for info, followed up on the matter, got back in touch with me, and shipped the time sensitive item separately since they didn't have all of the items immediately in stock when I ordered. Then they went above and beyond the call of duty to race to fedex to overnight replacement merchandise to me when my puppy destroyed the item two days before Father's Day. They were patient, pleasant and didn't miss a beat!

06/20/11
Thank you so much for racing to get the replacement Rover to me so quickly. We gave it to my dad yesterday and he loved it. You provide amazing service!!! Much appreciated! Rachel

06/16/11
Dainty Fancy Glasses--These are so pretty and unusual. They arrived on time with NO broken glasses. Love-love-love them!
Dainty Champagne Flutes--These are so unusual and lovely. Fabulous and very contemporary. They also arrived in a short time and all intact. Great choice! Donna

05/28/11
Look great...good price This lamp looks good, and the price is excellent from the Light Shop. The light shop shipped this item quickly, and ordering from them was a pleasure. Duy N.

05/17/11
The item was shipped quickly without any problems. The pendant surpassed my expectations in both beauty and quality. I love this light. Thanks so much. Nicole, Broomfield, CO

4/29/11
Espresso cups for everyone!! Bought these as a gift a few years ago and they've received rave reviews. Just bought some as a another gift and some for myself - these stackable cups are fantastic!! Peaches in Philadelphia

4/23/11
prompt service.....very happy. Jack B. Monterey Park, CA

4/21/11
tiffany style ceiling light Good quality. Fast shipping. Great communication. Very satisfied. MICHAEL in GRAND JUNCTION, CO

04/06/11
love it! Great packing - arrived in perfect condition. I had a little trouble figuring out which way to turn the tentacles, but looked back at the web page pic to see how. love love love it! Nice ambiance fixture. JD

03/28/11
Thank you so much for the installation instructions. I'm going to buy all my lighting fixtures from you guys. You're great!!! Thanks again. Billy W.

2/28/11
Best service and Price Ever! I saw these beautiful, unique champagne glasses at a party and my husband searched for them and found them at the LightShop. Not only were they the Best price, they shipped them to him extra fast to surprise me for a party I was having. Then, I broke one and they went out of their way to replace the exact one I had broken which was no small task since each glass was different! I will definitely shop with the Lightshop and tell my friends about them.

2/6/11
Thanks for all your help. It was worth the wait.You guys did a great job keeping me informed.Barbara

1/27/11
This is great service and I will let my friends know about your store. thank you, Urs S.

1/26/11
Good evening! I greatly appreciate your level of customer service and support - Thank you for this update and good news.I had intended to send this sooner - sorry. Rover arrived last Friday, as scheduled. I drove him over to his new home later that day - my sister and her family love him. My nephew swears Rover's eyes follow him around the room. I wish to express my appreciation for your handling and heightened level of customer support around this Christmas gift. While I would have loved to have had Rover here for Christmas, everything worked out fine - and it was fun being able to celebrate a few weeks after the mayhem the holidays sometimes bring. If I could ever provide a testimonial for your service, I would love to. I will keep an eye on your website for my next purchase. All the best, Gary B.

11/01/10
Thanks for the quick response. I wasn't sure if the order went through. Your customer service is so speedy and polite. Again, thanks, kortney